Faculty Senate

at the University of Evansville

Promotion and Tenure Committee

Committee Charge

The committee shall make recommendations to the President in regard to promotion and tenure of faculty. The committee shall act upon the recommendation of the appropriate department chairs, deans, and promotion and tenure committees of the schools and colleges. It shall also receive written petitions from faculty members who have consulted with their departments and/or deans and who wish to be considered for promotion or tenure.

Chair: Erin Davis

Reporting Secretary: Meg Atwater-Singer

Laura Dwyer 2023

Bill Stroube 2024

David Unger 2023

Fine Arts:
Thomas Josenhans 2024

Health Sciences:
Andy Lampkins 2022

James MacLeod 2024

Meg Atwater-Singer 2022

Nat Sci/Mathematics:
Erin Davis 2022

Social Sciences:
Mark Shifflet 2024